Examiners in the United States

CALIFORNIA

Margaret M. Allan
9009 Huasna Road
Arroyo Grande, CA 93420
margaret@rockycreekcattleranch.com
Marney Briggs
1475 Camine Mariposa
Nipomo, CA 93444
marneymb@gmail.com
Linda J. Clarke
1190 Deer Canyon Rd
Arroyo Grande, CA 93420
ljclarke@thegrid.net
Leah Rose Disalvo
1350 Ditmas Way
Arroyo Grande, CA 93420
ledisal@aol.com
Kirsten Farnsworth
1667 La Mirada Drive
Nipomo, CA 93444
kirsten@signaturebartending.com
Tony & Gayle L Ferrari
P. O. Box 3735
San Luis Obispo, CA 93403
gferrari3@hotmail.com
Kristine A. Freck
839 Gwyne Avenue
Santa Barbara, CA 93111
jikani@msn.com
Pam Higgins
4770 Pedro Hill Road
Pilot Hill, CA 95664
4ponyin@prodigy.net
Natalie Penn Hodges
4425 Via Esperanza
Santa Barbara, CA 93110
nathodges1@gmail.com
Noel D Jensen
56 Boronda Road
Carmel Valley, CA 93924
noeljensen4@comcast.net
Becky B. Lange
600 Tepusquet Road
Santa Maria, CA 93454
bblange@aol.com
Dean & Bonnie Moon
5220 Pony Back CT
Cool, CA 95614
dmoon2@mac.com
Ron Sauls & Janet Peters
5361 HOLLOW LN
GREENWOOD, CA 95635
jpslabs@gmail.com
Beverly L Poorman
1196 Carpenter Canyon Road
Arroyo Grande, CA 93420
slopost@kcbx.net
Mindy Smith
1865 Hi Mountain Road
Arroyo Grande, CA 93420
geminimindy1@aol.com
Vicki & David D. Wells
1955 Sagebrush Road
Paso Robles, CA 93446
yenbad@hotmail.com
Sandra Worsham
1450 High Mountain Road
Arroyo Grande, CA 93420
worshamsandra@gmail.com
Mary Yoder-Shaw
4600 Hillside Avenue
Norco, CA 92860
fandangoranch@charter.net

COLORADO

Sally Beck
P.O. Box 190
Monument, CO 80132
homeplacerockies@aol.com
John & Carolyn Loughridge
1643 Macom Drive
Sedalia, CO 80135
stormranch@q.com
Fred & Jan Wehrli
5450 East Best Road
Larkspur, CO 80118
wehrli@springmeadowfarm.com

FLORIDA

Steve T Autry
1765 Wading Heron Way
The Villages, FL 32163
wehrli@springmeadowfarm.com
Joan B. Elder
4084 Fairhill Way
Tallahassee, FL 32309
emmanuelfarms.tlh@gmail.com
Leroy and Jan Reed
20181 Ragazza Circle #101
Venice, FL 34293
leroyreed@hotmail.com
Tara J Stone
5611 Tropicaire Blvd
North Port, FL 34291
rollingstonestables@yahoo.com

GEORGIA

Ronnie and Kelly Cunningham J McCannon
5432 Athens Rd
Carnesville, GA 30521
ronniejmc@bellsouth.net

ILLINOIS

Judy & Michael G Brummer
10874 East 2000th Avenue
Shumway, IL 62461
judy@emdeemountainhorses.com
Stephanie & Paul Miceli
8904 Ferris Road
Harvard, IL 60033
psacres@psacres.com

INDIANA

Harrison & Bobbie Harden
4296 South County Road 200E
Clay City, IN 47841
july@joink.com
Judy k Hart
7589 McCullough Rd.
Gosport, IN 47433
easygaitfarm@yahoo.com
Guy & Adele Minix
6828 West 550 North
Winamac, IN 46996
mxfarms@embarqmail.com
Gerald & Rosetta L Morgan
1994 North State Road 39
Danville, IN 46122
rockygroundsfarm@sbcglobal.net
Robert L. & Janet Musgrave
1301 East Chambers Pike
Bloomington, IN 47408
rmusgr8421@aol.com
Tamera Ragan
50637 Portage
South Bend, IN 46628
theragan@aol.com
Thomas & Tamara J Richardson
7945 Hughes rd.
North Salem, IN 46165
docbarpharm@gmail.com
Jone & Nick Walter
4731 Abington Pike
Richmond, IN 47374
jwalter4755@gmail.com

KANSAS

Betty J. Spiker
2248 280th Street
Robinson, KS 66532
misskitty_ks@yahoo.com
Jan Lynn Terry
16716 Haskins St
Overland Park, KS 66221
jan.spencer@att.net
Joyce A. Williams
31622 Metcalf Rd
Louisburg, KS 66053
jwilliams96@mokancomm.net

KENTUCKY

Ronnie & Kim Ann Abney
P.O.Box 424
Irvine, KY 40336
circleastables@aol.com
Kenneth & Amanda Adams
205 Ky Rt 205 South
Campton, KY 41301
kj.james73@yahoo.com
Bruce and Myra Addington
4422 Bryan Station Road
Lexington, KY 40516
myra7333@yahoo.com
Darrell & Rhonda Becknell
715 hwy 2152
Booneville, KY 41314
doublej@prtcnet.org
Dennie & Penny Begley
450 Tom Cat Trail
London, KY 40741
freedomfarm@windstream.net
Dennie & Penny Begley
450 Tom Cat Trail
London, KY 40741
freedomfarm@windstream.net
Scott & Melissa Bowling
PO Box 1192
Booneville, KY 41314
bowlingfarm@prtchet.org
Sharma Brown
4495 Donaldson Road
Mount Sterling, KY 40353
sharmabrown@rocketmail.com
Thomas Burns
932 Quillin Rd
Booneville, KY 41314
Kenny & Tina M Cantrell
7330 KY RT 1092
Flat Gap, KY 41219
barnrockfarm@foothills.net
Diane M. Cole
1556 Carter Sims Road
Bowling Green, KY 42104
southforty@aol.com
Jane Collins
PO Box 215
Richmond, KY 40475
crispstar@yahoo.com
Alicia & Doug D Coop
299 Haley Road
Shelbyville, KY 40065
aliciacoop@rocketmail.com
Kenny Cornett
2778 US 60 West
Morehead, KY 40351
klcornett@windstream.net
John Flynn & Alyssa (Courter) Courter
2568 Pine Ridge Road
Winchester, KY 40391
alyssajo1215@gmail.com
Joseph & Karla Paul Courter
2568 pine ridge rd
Winchester, KY 40391
Bethany & Jason LeeAnn Creech
250 Creech Rd
Beattyville, KY 41311
wildwood.farm@yahoo.com
Chad Curran
4449 Highway 1050
Jeffersonville, KY 40337
grandvictorykennels@yahoo.com
Steve E Davis
711 Ardery Road
Paris, KY 40361
hrsply2@att.net
Charles & Erin G DeAtley
1391 Buffalo Trace Road
Carlisle, KY 40311
charlied8282@gmail.com
H.T. & Wilda Derickson
800 Derickson Lane
Stanton, KY 40380
wderickson@gmail.com
Mark E Eastin
121 Talbott Drive
Bowling Green, KY 42103
markeastin@yahoo.com
Peggy & Billy Edwards
1055 Wales Run
Mt. Washington, KY 40047
peggsplace@windstream.net
Johnny M Flannery
181 Barnette Hights
Martin, KY 41649
ripta08@yahoo.com
Jane Gean
1221 Mundy's Landing
Versailles, KY 40383
dreamj@windstream.net
David Gibson
1820 Brumfield Road
Perryville, KY 40468
davidgibson@kywimax.com
Mark A Gordon
10110 Forkland Road
Parksville, KY 40464
fvfmthorse@hughes.net
Cindy & Terry Harvey
6854 Burkesville Road
Glasgow, KY 42141
harvey3@scrtc.com
Ronald & Elsie Hatcher
2540 Austin Raymer Road
Bowling Green, KY 42101
rhatcher2@gmail.com
Kathy L House
41 Jack Allen Rd.
Dixon, KY 42409
klh911@gmail.com
Marty Hunter
583 Redbud Road
Ewing, KY 41039
tolbinc@hotmail.com
Barbara Inman
1916 Bond Pike
Stamping Ground, KY 40379
silverstitches2000@yahoo.com
Randy & Amber Inman
105 Caroline Path Apt. 4
Georgetown, KY 40324
walnuthillsstables@gmail.com
Donnie & Angela Jaggers
1827 Marcum Road
Greensburg, KY 42743
marcumvalley@gmail.com
Lou Ellen & Kirby Johnson
615 Red Pond Road
Bowling Green, KY 42103
lou_johnson@msn.com
Johnnie & Vivian Kinkade
15454 Highway 690
Custer, KY 40115
kinkade@bbtel.com
Jeff E. Lainhart
261 Banyan Blvd
Richmond, KY 40475
jeffsrockies@gmail.com
Laura (Mullins) Lamb
1435 Union City Road
Richmond, KY 40475
llamab521@yahoo.com
O'Neill Lawrence
2333 Ready Jackson Road
Caneyville, KY 42721
daonelaw@yahoo.com
Terry L. Lawson
535 Silver Ridge Rd.
Jeffersonville, KY 40337
trslaw1@aol.com
Noemi or Larry LeBlanc
4186 Abner's Mill Rd
Ewing, KY 41039
kajun67@gmail.com
William & Whitney McArthur
26 South Fifth Steet
Allen, KY 41601
stunnerstables@yahoo.com
Jeffrey W. McCarty
2341 Bear Creek
Strunk, KY 42649
bearcreekrockies@yahoo.com
David & Phyllis McGuire
3102 Campbellsburg Road
Campbellsburg, KY 40011
kyblue97@bellsouth.net
Jan P. Miller
4794 Winkler Road
Philpot, KY 42366
jemranch@att.net
Reisha Thomas Mills
6010 Green Manor Dr.
Louisville, KY 40219
reisha.mills@yahoo.com
Roscoe Moore
816 Hamilton Ridge
Beattyville, KY 41311
rmoorejr0427@yahoo.com
Dee Mullins
1489 Union City Road
Richmond, KY 40475
xcreekdee@aol.com
Josh Murdock
605 Big Branch Abbott Cr
Prestonsburg, KY 41653
murdockjh@gmail.com
Ryan Ryan Patrick
617 Drake Ridge Road
Bloomfield, KY 40008
rpatrick@corvusjanitorial.com
Ralph & Martha Pawsat
3460 Minerva-Tuckahoe Road
Dover, KY 41034
mpawsatathome@mac.com
Carl Pence
PO Box 552
Campton, KY 41301
cgapfarm@mrtc.com
Doris Riggs
PO Box 31
Cynthiana, KY 41031
driggs@windstream.net
John Rose
PO Box 403
Mt Sterling, KY 40353
johnukrose@yahoo.com
LaTasha F. Ross
1392 E Hwy 3094
East Bernstadt, KY 40729
rossphotography@rocketmail.com
David Shewmaker
4519 Shakertown Rd
Danville, KY 40422
shewmaker@kywimax.com
Robert & Denise L. Simmons
295 Cave Rd
Campbellsville, KY 42718
drrobertsimmons@yahoo.com
Ray Smith
9712 Elmrock Decoy Road
Decoy, KY 41339
rsmithfarm@msn.com
Tim & Marcia Spencer
1593 Burgess Smith Road
Saddyville, KY 40370
tspenbfree63@gmail.com
Webb & Sharon C. Stanley
949 Banta's Fork Road
Pleasureville, KY 40057
kyblue97@bellsouth.net
Dave Stefanic
223 Agincourt Place
Georgetown, KY 40324
dave@clsfarm.com
John & Kim Stivers
2624 S. Hwy 127
Russell Springs, KY 42642
john@unlimitedmarine.com
Rea & David Swan
1140 McCalls Mill Road
Lexington, KY 40515
davidreaswan@aol.com
Chris Tipton
475 Derickson Lane
Stanton, KY 40380
verapatterson@gmail.com
Derick & Anna Tipton
663 Derickson Lane
Stanton, KY 40380
dericktipton@gmail.com
Leslie A VanArsdale
Taylorsville, KY 40071
lvana1@aol.com
Chad R Weaver
4855 Zaring Mill Road
Shelbyville, KY 40065
chadrickweaver@yahoo.com
Wendell & Sue Wells
259 Brandy Keg Estates
Prestonsburg, KY 41653
princealbert@suddenlink.net
Ricky Wells
P.O. Box 398
Campton, KY 41301
rickywells@mrtc.com
Sean & Julia Sean Whalen
585 Lake Road
Cynthiana, KY 41031
oswhalen@hotmail.com
Jeff Yarber
3081 Grassy Lick Road
Mt. Sterling, KY 40353
yarber62@gmail.com
Hubert & Diane Yocum, Jr.
1625 Whites Road
Perryville, KY 40468
flyinghighfarms@bellsouth.net

MARYLAND

Dee, John & Taylor C Fleetwood
42117 Wils lane
Mechanicsville, MD 20659
somdrockies@gmail.com

MICHIGAN

Tammy Carter
10172 Klees Road
Crystal, MI 48818
carterjt08@gmail.com
Jay m Guy
6174 84th Ave
Zeeland, MI 49464
jrguy62@gmail.com
Debora & Dan Kimbrell
70825 M 62
Edwardsburg, MI 49112
debi7158@aol.com
Cheryl Ann Nyland
1038 Bristol Ave. NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49504
sisu711@gmail.com

MINNESOTA

Tamara H Callstrom
2470 Bixby Way
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55076
tamaracallstrom@gmail.com
Roxanne Braband & Larry Gondert
22489 County 1
Spring Valley, MN 55975
rbraband@centurylink.net
Julie & Arthur Swanson
28584 Blue Lake Drive
Princeton, MN 55371
splender47@gmail.com
Susan Irene Untiedt
72332 420th Avenue
Lakefield, MN 56150
susan_unt@yahoo.com

MISSOURI

Debbie Nelsen
#22 Hubbard Place
Lathrop, MO 64465
dnelsen00@yahoo.com

MONTANA

Scott & Barrie Hughes
438 Hudson Lane
Victor, MT 59875
shughes0@msn.com

NEVADA

Janice & Gary McLelland
1532 Orchard Road
Gardnerville, NV 89410
janmac@cisco.com

OHIO

Alisa Agin
8806 Twigg Hupp Rd
Sunbury, OH 43074
3littlefarmgirls@gmail.com
Barbara & Jim Beamer
7367 Starkey Clevenger Road
Blanchester, OH 45107
beamerbj@gmail.com
Katy E Bender
1426 South Galena Road
Galena, OH 43021
bender.152@osu.edu
Justin W. Blevins
6243 Blue Ash Rd
Dayton, OH 45414
bandtstables@yahoo.com
J.D. &/or Debra J. Burke
50322 State Route 26
Beallsville, OH 43716
jdjsmburke@gmail.com
Paul Kilburn
3711 Halls Creek Rd
Morrow, OH 45152
graysrun@gmail.com
(Heath) Richard Heath Kilburn
3690 Halls Creek rd
Morrow, OH 45152
hkilburn@gmail.com
Valerie Langston
4637 Wayne Madison Road
Trenton, OH 45067
valerie@mainevfarm.com
Donnie Flege & or A Lisa Fedor
4603 Zoar Road
South Lebanon, OH 45065
lfedor@aol.com
Sharlene Peyton
1274 South Nixon Camp Road
Oregonia, OH 45054
mysundown@aol.com
C.Joan Thatcher
12078 Heffner Road
Kingston, OH 45644
ohifarm@bright.net
Michael J. Wilson
4122 Fenton Rd.
Hamilton, OH 45013
lazywacres@fuse.net
Darin G Woods
2567 Gum Grove Rd
Clarksville, OH 45113
dwoods1970@gmail.com

PENNSYLVANIA

Maureen M. Banner
892 Owl Hollow Road
Millerstown, PA 17062
avalonfarm1@embarqmail.com
Harold E. Brown
265 Bair Road
Abbottstown, PA 17301
gale_br@comcast.net
Susan A. Kline
179 Fort Road
Bernville, PA 19506
wsfarmrockies@aol.com
Karen Maier
405 Harvest Dr.
York, PA 17404
Marvin K. Schucker
100 Brown's Lane
Ryde, PA 17051
hhfrockies@gmail.com
Randy & Pamela L Smith
1150 Green Springs Rd
York, PA 17406
rlpk57@comcast.net

TENNESSEE

Debi L. Drewyor
261 Austin Mill Rd
Rogersville, TN 37857
wwrockies@hotmail.com
Alece A. Ellis
1640 McKelvey Road
Greenback, TN 37742
alece@earthlink.net
Laurie & Paul A LeRoy
436 Wilderness Trail
Jamestown, TN 38556
leroy.laurie@gmail.com
Darrell & Ruthie B McGuire
2565 Hwy 109 N.
Lebanon, TN 37090
darrell.ruthie@gmail.com
Johanna J. Mitchell
4992 Hunter Road
Ashland City, TN 37015
rockyfields2009@yahoo.com

TEXAS

Christine C Broxson
128 County Road 1650
Chico, TX 76431
lbroxson@embarqmail.com
Norris C. Cate
340 Nordic Ridge Road
Bertram, TX 78605
noris.cate@att.net
Michael B. & Frances Ann An Dear
6929 E. St. Hwy. 294
Elkhart, TX 75839
fadear@yahoo.com
Jim & Judy Doss
260 S Moody Lane
Cleveland, TX 77328
jdoss@bluebonnetstables.com
Kathy J. Erickson
2944 Moss Creek Ct.
McKinney, TX 75070
kathy.erickson@collinfamilylaw.com
Debbie & Bob Maxon
1339 CR 2461
Alvord, TX 76225
debbiemaxon@embarqmail.com
Beth D. Mydill
6502 Bailey Road
Sachse, TX 75048
bethmydill2016@yahoo.com
Tracy & Loyd L St John
14054 County Road 352
Terrell, TX 75161
tracy@apollomts.com

VERMONT

Mike & Kathy Hartong
PO Box 130
Peacham, VT 05862
jhartong@fairpoint.net

VIRGINIA

Lavinia J Allen
1247 Cannady School Rd SE
Floyd, VA 24091
jolineallen@yahoo.com
Dennis & Jill Blanchard
118 Grimes St
Roanoke, VA 24019
roaceltic1@comcast.net
John (Jim) W. Blanks
1080 Harmony Road
Alton, VA 24520
hrockyfarm@gmail.com
Mary & Elesteen Esther & N/A Hager
243 river road
faber, VA 22938
mhager01@gmail.com
Jerry & Mary Stuart Hatton
Waynesboro,, VA 22980
deepmeadowfarm@gmail.com
Marianne & Joe K. Jolley
586 Breckinridge Mill Road
Fincastle, VA 24090
mjolley737@gmail.com
Terry Allan Kingery
149 Breezkrest Lane
Fincastle, VA 24090
bfarmfamily2@myway.com
Ennis Nichols
10052 Fortune Ridge Road
Bent Mountain, VA 24059
rockies737@aol.com
Edward lee Terry
4181 Blue Bird Lane
Salem, VA 24153
elterry@comcast.net
Stewart W, Wickham
1919 Pico Road
Buchanan, VA 24066
lilmtnrockys@aol.com
David & JoEllen W Yarber
3059 Airport Rd
Bridgewater, VA 22812
dwyarber@aol.com">dwyarber@aol.com

WASHINGTON

Mel & Debbie Kuhlman
PO Box 598
South Cle Elum, WA 98943
striderightfarms@gmail.com
Kim Levinson
1589 Quartz Court
Port Orchard, WA 98367
kimlevinson@mac.com

WEST VIRGINIA

Gary & Jane Gwisdalla
966 Mud Run Rd
Ripley, WV 25271
ramblinacres@frontier.com