International Examiners

AUSTRIA

Nienke BOUDEWIJN WYBRAND Coppens
Lienzerstrasse 14
Matrei in Osttirol, 7 9971
Austria
nienke.coppens@gmail.com

CANADA

Colleen M Lindsay
1138 Somerville 3rd Conc.,
Fenelon Falls, ON K0M 1N0
Canada
colleen@rockymountainfarm.ca

DENMARK

Birgitte Arnason
Nordkapves 8
Denmark
staldnordkap@live.de
Taschina Shiva Frankfurth
Kragebjerg 3
Nyrup, 030 4296
Denmark
freestejler@gmail.com

FRANCE

Armin & Julie Assailly Kadlecsovics
Chabanne
France
les.pres.dallys@free.fr
Sylvia Van De Grijp
3, Rue du Porche
France
sylviavandegrijp@gmail.com

GERMANY

Sabrina Scherweit
Haselhorst #41

Diesbors, 29413
Germany
scherweit@gmx.de
Toril Elisabeth Strooper
Friedmannsdorf 6
Germany
toril@rockymountainhorses.nl
Diana Kess
Brückenauer Straße 4
Hammelburg, BY 97762
Germany
diana.kess@web.de
Regina Thoma
Bündweg 5
Germany
regina.manninger@web.de
Edgar Beck
Laurenz-Koch-Strasse 17
Hammezburg, HH 97762
Germany
edgar@mountain-horse.de
Mireille van Meer
Hof Hahlgans
Germany
info@schlossnienover.com

NETHERLANDS

Temba Burrill
Van Egmondstraat 23
Grave, 5361BV
Netherlands
info@silfurfaxi.nl
Angela Anton van der Sanden Van de Ven
Heltenbosdijk 35
Netherlands
info@mountainhorses.nl
Petra Van Den Berg
Graafsebaan 11
Netherlands
flathillrockies@gmail.com
Aline Van Der Linden
Tramstraat 78
Netherlands
aline.van.der.linden@planet.nl
Leonie J. de jong-Prins
Paardelanden
Linde, DR 7925PK
Netherlands
ljprins@solcon.nl
Hanneke Stolk v. Marrewijk
Otweg 15
Boskoop, ZL 2771 VX
Netherlands
peekaboo.rocky@gmail.com

SWITZERLAND

Lorianne Anken
Moulin du Creux
Switzerland
lorianne.anken@cla-rmh.ch
Pascale DeBlasio
Rue du village 30
Henniez, VD CH-1525
Switzerland
hameau2010@gmail.com
Philip Esteve
Ch. de Chissiez 8
Lausanne, VD CH 1006
Switzerland
gggarth@hotmail.com