Ballots Coming Soon

Ballots including elections for President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer, a Director of Examiners, a Hearing Panel member and three Members at Large and a Bylaws change will be sent out to all qualified voting members (must have been a current member since December 31) by email/mail by May 1.

Declared candidates (certified to have met all qualifications for these offices) for Board positions include:

President: Ellen Knapp

Vice President: Chastity Adkins

Secretary: Gina Purdue

Treasurer: Lyngle Lawson

Director of Examiners: Tara Stone

Hearing Panel:
Jan Dunn
Tim Spencer
Stewart Wickham

Member at Large:
Judy Brummer
Terri Griffin
Marianne Jolley
Susan Travers